Sigillo di Ateneo
Ti trovi qui: Home » Contatti

Contatti

Direttore: Prof. Roberto Vezzani roberto.vezzani@unimore.it +39 059 2056171
Vice Direttore: Prof. Elisabetta Gualandri elisabetta.gualandri@unimore.it +39 059 2056813
Resp. Scientifico: Prof. Flavio Bonfatti flavio.bonfatti@unimore.it  
       
Segretaria Amministrativa : Dott.ssa Ortenzia Pellegrino ortenzia.pellegrino@unimore.it +39 059 2056181
       
       
Segreteria: Dott.ssa Emanuela Marin segreteria.aimagelab@unimore.it +39 059 2058774
UFF Marketing c/o Democenter: Sig. Maurizio Malavolta m.malavolta@fondazionedemocenter.it +39 059 2058143
       
Resp. Web: Dott. Yuri Debbi yuri.debbi@unimore.it +39 059 2056104