Sigillo di Ateneo
Ti trovi qui: Home » Contatti

Contatti

Direttore: Prof. Rita Cucchiara rita.cucchiara@unimore.it +39 059 2056136
Vice Direttore: Prof. Elisabetta Gualandri elisabetta.gualandri@unimore.it +39 059 2056813
Resp. Scientifico: Prof. Flavio Bonfatti flavio.bonfatti@unimore.it +39 059 2056138
       
Segretaria Amministrativa : Dott.ssa Elvira Di Iasio  elvira.diiasio@unimore.it +39 059 2056183
Referente Amministrativa: Sig.ra Silvana Nobili   silvana.nobili@unimore.it +39 059 2056250
       
Segreteria: Dott.ssa Silvia Calị silvia.calio@unimore.it +39 059 2056266
UFF Marketing c/o Democenter: Sig. Maurizio Malavolta m.malavolta@fondazionedemocenter.it +39 059 2058143
       
Resp. Web: Dott. Yuri Debbi yuri.debbi@unimore.it +39 059 2056104